May 312017
 

Files are shared with others for collaboration and execution of projects. When you do not want those you shared the files with to access the document any longer, you had to remove the person or change the access settings.

You do not have to worry about that any longer. You can actually set expiry dates for things in your drive that you share with others. Click here to watch a video on how to do this.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)